Conductor and Music Director:

Jon Conrad

Phone: 254-299-8220 Email: jconrad@mclennan.edu Office: PAC 103


Section Leaders:

Flute, Oboe - Karen Brown, karenebrown@live.com

Clarinet - Mary Lampert, mlampert@ailife.com

Saxophone - Todd Woods, txbandman@gmail.com

Low Reeds & Low Brass - Lanny Nye, lanny@nyeandassociates.net

Trumpet - Bryan Fonville, bfonville@cnbwaco.com

Horn - Casey Eichhorn, casey@caseyeichhorn.com

Trombone - Paul Hagelstein, paul_hagelstein@baylor.edu

Percussion - Jennifer Sitton, jlsitton@flightdomain.com

Other - Lanny Nye, lanny@nyeandassociates.net